South Dublin: Looking for room in 2 bedroom apartment / team up (Dublin)

My name is Daire, and I am a 35 year old non-smoker from Dublin. I am single and do not have any children or pets.

I work in Tech most of the weekend, and I am a mature student. Emphasising the mature here, firstly due to my age, but also as I do not want to live in a party house.

My interests are things like meditation, fitness, health and wellness, cooking, hiking, reading, history, politics, science, and technology.

My current landlord is selling, and I am looking for a new home, ideally somewhere I can settle for several years.

I am quiet, clean, considerate of others, organised, and respectful. I have great employer and landlord references ready, including one from an established estate agent for my current apartment, which I have occupied since January 2017.

I want to find a room in a 2 bedroom apartment with one existing occupant (no couples), team up with one other person to find same (who is already in Dublin and just as ready to start attending viewings - today if necessary), or find a small single occupancy apartment for myself.

- I am a model tenant, and subject to viewing, ready to move in immediately or at any point over the next 30 days.

Locations: Ballsbridge, Clonskeagh, Dartry, Donnybrook, Dublin 2, Dublin 4, Dublin 6, Grand Canal Dock, Hanover-Quay, Harold’s Cross, Irishtown, Merrion, Milltown, Portobello, Pembroke, Ranelagh, Rathgar, Rathmines, Ringsend, Sandymount, and Terenure.

If there is anything else you would like to know, please do not hesitate to ask by email or phone on 0866077393 (no Whatsapp on this number). If you cannot get me please leave a voicemail.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6950523475


best of [?]